2019-2020 Officers

Lisa Spencer - President

John Jerabek - Professional Development Vice President

Zachary Kretchmer - Administrative Vice President

Samantha Gemberling - External Relations Vice President


2019-2020 Board of Managers

Gary Debele - At-Large Board Member

David Gapen - At-Large Board Member

Ben Henschel - Immediate Past President

Anne Honsa - Past President

Lisa Kallemeyn - At-Large Board Member

Carol Klaphake - At-Large Board Member

Joani Moberg - At-Large Board Member

Kristy Rodd - AAML-MN National Delegate

Tom Tuft - At-Large Board Member

Jim Vedder - At-Large Board Member


Administrative Committees:

Finance Committee - Zachary Kretchmer

Cathryn Schmidt - Membership/Mentoring/Involvement/Examiner


Professional Development Committees:

Lisa Spencer - Divorce Camp

Michael Dittberner - Legislative Committee

Samantha Gemberling - Legislative Change Committee

James J. Vedder - Substantive Law Presentations

Dan Van Loh - ENE & MSC Committee


External Relations:

David Olson - Amicus Committee

Andrea Niemi & Susan Rhode - Collaborate With Law Schools

Cathy Schmidt - Community Education Committee

James J. Vedder - Cultivate Strategic Partners Committee

John Jerabek - Externship Program

John Jerabek - MSBA Assembly Affiliate